Welcome to Kanevskaya district

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

The Kanevskaya District has a developed social infrastructure, which consists of good material support for the educational and health system, the prevalence and accessibility of sports, culture and recreation facilities.

A well-developed economy, a high density of economic activity and the proximity of industrial centers determine the favorable situation for business operations. The district is characterized by a diversified economy.

The agriculture has been a major budget revenue generating industry for a long time. A powerful raw material base and leading positions in the production of agricultural products are the main distinctive features of the district.

The Kanevskaya District is also characterized by its developed industrial production. The availability of a sufficient amount of raw materials provides the dominant share (83%) of the food industry in total production. Modern processing technologies and high-tech equipment allow enterprises to produce high-quality and environmentally friendly products.

Namely investments are a "locomotive" of social and economic development, which is meant to improve the welfare of our residents.

Over the past five years, the volume of investment in the district economy has amounted to more than 10 billion rubles.

Most of the investment is in the agriculture and processing industry. Preservation and further development of the agricultural complex is an integral part of the investment development of the Kanevskaya District.

The main tasks envisaged by the Strategy of Investment Development of the District until 2020 are as follows: to ensure sustainable development of the agricultural complex by means of technological modernization of enterprises and development of the industrial complex of the district oriented to the food and construction industry.

We are open for cooperation and ready for a serious and honest conversation with the business that considers the territory of the district as a place for implementing promising ideas.

We invite all initiative, creatively thinking people, who capable to competently use the richest potential of the district and who are aimed at creation and success.

Sincerely yours,
Head of the Administration of the Municipal Formation Kanevskaya District
Aleksandr Viktorovich Gerasimenko

Links

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Каневской район

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Каневской район имеет развитую социальную инфраструктуру, которая выражается в хорошем материальном обеспечении образовательной и здравоохранительной системы, распространенности и доступности объектов спорта, культуры и отдыха. 

Развитая экономика, высокая плотность хозяйственной деятельности и близость промышленных центров определяют благоприятную ситуацию для ведения бизнеса. Для района характерна многоотраслевая экономика.

Бюджетообразующей отраслью на протяжении длительного времени остается сельское хозяйство. Мощная сырьевая база и лидирующие позиции в производстве сельскохозяйственной продукции – основные отличительные черты района.

Каневской район выделяется и развитым промышленным производством. Наличие достаточного количества сырья обеспечивает доминирующую долю пищевой промышленности в общем объеме производства – 83 %. Современные технологии переработки и высокотехнологичное оборудование позволяют предприятиям производить качественную экологически чистую продукцию.

Инвестиции - это тот самый "локомотив" социально-экономического развития, который призван повысить благосостояние наших жителей.

За последние пять лет объем инвестирования в экономику района составило более 10 млрд. рублей.

Большая часть инвестиционных вложений принадлежит отрасли сельского хозяйства и перерабатывающей промышленности. Сохранение и дальнейшее развитие агропромышленного комплекса - неотъемлемая часть инвестиционного развития Каневского района.

Основные задачи, предусмотренные Стратегией инвестиционного развития района до 2020 года это: обеспечение устойчивого развития аграрного комплекса посредством технологической модернизации предприятий и развитие промышленного комплекса района, ориентированного на пищевую промышленность и строительн

Мы открыты для сотрудничества, готовы к серьезному и честному разговору с бизнесом, рассматривающим территорию района как место для реализации перспективных идей.

Приглашаем к совместной деятельности всех инициативных, креативно мыслящих, способных грамотно использовать богатейший потенциал района, кто нацелен на созидание и успех.

С уважением,
глава администрации муниципального образования Каневской район
Александр Викторович Герасименко

Полезные ссылки